profil.
Therese. 14. Nuvarande besatt med The Twilight Saga och Harry Potter. Unhealthy love for Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart och Daniel Radcliffe. Generally anti-social. Har en konstig besatthet att skriva på engelska. Gillar att skriva utöver det. Piercings och tatueringar. Rock, Country, piano. Colour my life with the chaos of trouble.
sök i bloggen.

senaste inläggen.
» I cope with life. Won't keep my voice down. Know the words I speak are the thoughts I think out loud.
» if you're a bird, i'm a bird.
» i'm in love with an angel.
» hemklickat.
» good reads.
» movie night.
» it's really coming.
» you make me wanna die.
» i couldn't love you any more than i already do.
» she is the sunlight and the sun is gone
» she makes my heart miss on beat.
» i'm afraid to breathe in case I break the spell.
» say the word. i'll do whatever you want. we can leave right now.
» I will dry your eyes. I will fight your fight. I will hold you tight And I wont let go
» börjar om från början.

kategorier.
» beautiful
» böcker
» life in general
» movies & clips
» no music - no life
» quotes'
» rascal flatts ♥
» the twilight saga

arkiv.
» Februari 2011
» Januari 2011

länkar.
» Joanna
» Linnea
» Moa
» Sanna
» rascalflatts.com


she is the sunlight and the sun is gone

Datum: 2011-01-18 Tid: 16:53:35 | Publicerat i: no music - no life
Kommentarer: Kommentera! (0) | tillbaka till start.

Ohmigod vad bra denna låt är! Så  o-t-r-o-l-i-g-t vacker. Trading Yesterday's bästa låt. ♥

"If all the flowers faded away

And if all the storm clouds decided to stay

Then you would find me each hour the same

She is tomorrow and I am today


And if right is leaving I'd rather be wrong

She is the sunlight and the sun is gone"





Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: